Skip Navigation
We create spaces
that work for people

Our people

We’re a refurbishment contractor company with a focused team of professionals who understand the challenges and considerations of every refurbishment and fit-out project.

Everyone
Directors
Pre-Contracts
Project Management
Site Management
Business Operations

Peter
Smith
Managing Director

Email peter@opencontracts.com
Find Peter on: LinkedIn

Florrie
Campbell-Fairbrace
Client Relationship Manager

Email florrie@opencontracts.com
Find Florrie on: LinkedIn

Harry
Smith
Estimator

Email harry@opencontracts.com
Find Harry on: LinkedIn

Danielle
Hartwell-Diable
Estimator

Email danielle@opencontracts.com
Find Danielle on: LinkedIn

Matthew
Parsons
Pre-Contracts Director

Email matthew@opencontracts.com
Find Matthew on: LinkedIn

Les
Turton
Pre-Contracts Manager

Email les@opencontracts.com
Find Les on: LinkedIn

Gemma
Skilbeck
Project Manager

Email gemma@opencontracts.com
Find Gemma on: LinkedIn

Heather
Barrett
Project Manager

Email heather@opencontracts.com
Find Heather on: LinkedIn

Mark
Skilbeck
Project Manager

Email mark@opencontracts.com
Find Mark on: LinkedIn

Sam
Taylor
Project Manager

Email sam@opencontracts.com
Find Sam on: LinkedIn

Tom
Tresadern
Project Manager

Email tom@opencontracts.com
Find Tom on: LinkedIn

Amalia
Dragomir
Accounts

Gabriela
Moglan
Sales & Marketing

Email gabriela@opencontracts.com
Find Gabriela on: LinkedIn

Karen
Smith
Operations Director

Email karen@opencontracts.com
Find Karen on: LinkedIn

Carlos
Gonzalez
Site Manager

Daniel
Mitchell
Site Manager

Email daniel@opencontracts.com
Find Daniel on: LinkedIn

Luke
Woodger
Site Manager

Nikolai
Mikhailov
Site Manager

Paul
Johnstone
Site Manager

Email paul@opencontracts.com
Find Paul on: LinkedIn

Trevor
Yates
Site Manager